+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: how do I use my guest character

Soulwalker

Default how do I use my guest character

Hi, I apologize if this is really obvious but I just started playing 'as guest' and made a character and did a couple quests so I decided to register. When I log on with my account I have no option to use my existing character. Do I have to make a new one? thanks.

Default Transfer of guest character to newly registered account.

Quote Originally Posted by iameatingjam View Post
    Hi, I apologize if this is really obvious but I just started playing 'as guest' and made a character and did a couple quests so I decided to register. When I log on with my account I have no option to use my existing character. Do I have to make a new one? thanks.
    I'd like to add my name to this. I got through character creation, did a couple of quests and decided to register. Can we transfer our guest characters to our registered account? Thanks for any help. Rolling another toon is easy but I want to keep the name I used for my guest character. (If I had known I would have just registered from the beginning). Any help greatly appreciated.

Soulwalker

Default Transfer guest character to new account?

I'd like to do the same: transfer my "guest" character to my account. Otherwise I have to start all over again!

Soulwalker

Hi guys, I have exactly the same question ... + 1

Telaran

dId you hit lvl 10 with your Guest Character and get prompt with you now must make an account? if so i suggest you direct this fourm to Tech Support fourms if not that is the reason
    you have to be prompt in game to create a account thats what i did.
    also you can just get to lvl 10 fast too :P
    Last edited by Aelivtathus; 06-17-2013 at 04:01 PM.

6.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #6