+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: turnoff automatic kickout dungeon

  1. #1
    Soulwalker
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    1

    Default turnoff automatic kickout dungeon

    Maybe turn off automatic kickout of dungeon after 60 seconds or you are not in a party anymore after completing a dungeon.

    Because or you have a quest and you want to turn it in or complete it (solo) because a party skips it you can try it then solo to complete it and you don't need to queue anymore for that dungeon.
    Last edited by lexio; 03-31-2018 at 02:44 PM.

  2. #2
    Champion of Telara Stihl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1,277

    Default

    It's there because instanced content like dungeons has a player limit. If someone gets kicked or leaves the group, they could stay there to spite the other players because a new player wouldn't be able to zone in to replace them since there are already 5 players in the instance.

    To solve your problem after clearing an instance, if it isn't manually reset you can zone in by walking into the entrance portal by yourself instead of queuing into it and it will still be cleared allowing you to do what you are talking about.
    Last edited by Stihl; 03-31-2018 at 02:58 PM.
    I'm ya boss baby, crank it like a chainsaw
    Rogue Moses of <Coriolis>
    "Everyone do their crafting dailies today?"
    Feed our Turtles, upload your combat logs!

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts