+ Reply to Thread

Thread: You have sent to many messages !oh snap

Rift Disciple

Default You have sent to many messages !oh snap

Oh Trion I have been asking for years for this.. high time 1 wheel to be greased for me ! I am a long time Rift vet . I am tired of getting in game errors sending to much mail to alts ...sigh,,,, cry's .. OK so I do propose as I have for many years now to please add a npc to the already assigned areas in which vaults can be found .. Also would be nice to be in a regular guild and not solo just so I can get items to self . I am not saying to make all bags share able I just would like a added vault to give my alts a place to get items from the mailing service has been a pain for me for years . In search of a vault that's sorta like guild vault size and its ability to (BUY) new pages I know that's a magic word for Trion, now ok come on its brings you moneys and me my wish .. there is plenty of npc's in the Tempest bay area and so far as I looked on both faction sides npc's area here even three I saw standing together
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails You have sent to many messages !oh snap-2014-01-17_123928.jpg   You have sent to many messages !oh snap-2014-01-17_124244.jpg  

Many games I've played personal banks are account wide, or at least account wide per server. That would be an improvement. Let all my toons on one server share the same bank then, don't allow soulbound items to go in the personal bank. Just have to salvage or runebreak, or sell those things then put the materials or plat in the bank and, yes we should be able to put plat (even if it's buy a bag of plat) in our personal bank for alts to get.

Champion of Telara

I'm a fun-ruiner, but I actually the problem behind it not being implemented yet: