Trial & Error, the phrase that pays.

In a recent post, I madly stormed through a long-winded message to voice my frustration with a game I've quickly come to love. Let me retract my former post to some extinct and apologize for the eye sore it was said to be. However, I would also like to acknowledge, reading it with a Charlie Sheen voice, truly was funny as 4311.

However, while still young, I do feel there are some real concerns to this games popularity. Perhaps young is an idea of perception, however, as I've been playing this game for almost as long as the beta had been in existence. Thus, I no longer feel the same "fresh" emotion as those still new to the release. With the previous in mind, I feel it is long past time to introduce much more extensive PVP.

As mentioned in a previous post on this subject, I strongly feel the game is not living up to the "hype" displayed by the creators alone about PVP. As a developer, I also feel it is simply not living up to its full potential. For instance, world PVP could be much more involving if a more rewarding system were created and "markers" were placed specifically for world PVP. This formula has worked well with games like Warhammer Online and truly creates an optimal path for creating military tactics with small teams on a larger environment than a simple fishbowl.