+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Razer stuff

Shadowlander

Default Razer stuff

Just bought a Razer Tarantula keyboard, Razer Naga mouse and Razer Carcharias Headphones--best MMO investment ever! (along with my N560GTX-ti card and 8 more gigs of RAM).

I know i am showboating abit, but i am just passing the time till headstart, i am excited to say the least.

Still have no idea what i am rolling, will make a spontanious decison when i am in game i guess.

I have a Mamba and Lycosa here. The Mamba is perfect, the Lycosa, not so much
    Lotham City

Shadowlander

Quote Originally Posted by Hutchinson View Post
    I have a Mamba and Lycosa here. The Mamba is perfect, the Lycosa, not so much
    Had a Lycosa in my hands till the dude at the store said they had a Tarantula for like 1/2 price due to they dont make them (i believe) any more.

Telaran

We've got the same head-set greatest headset I've seen in a while. I have the Death Adder gaming mouse but, I am changing it out for a Razer Nagga Epic. I use a M17X Alienware fully customized so I haven't picked up a keyboard yet. But, for my hand built desktop I use the new Razer Anansi. It's okay.

Good. The Lycosa looks amazing and works good it's just sometimes a random key just ceases to work or acts like it's being held down. I've had it for about 8 months now and these problems started showing up about 3 months in. I've taken good care of it so it's nothing I did. Maybe I just need to fiddle with the lycosa software some more, idk. The Mamba is my favorite mouse ever though. I only decided against the Naga because I play Call of Duty about half the time and that mouse felt awkward for me playing CoD and surfing the web
    Lotham City

Shadowlander

Razer Luchesus here and it's the best mouse I have ever played with, but I have never had another Razer.

Shadowlander

Quote Originally Posted by Hutchinson View Post