+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree34Likes

Thread: Rift is still fun!

Soulwalker

Red face Rift is still fun!

I believe this is my first post on the forums, like ever, although playing on-off casually since '11.

Well title says it all - despite the Trion/Gamigo transition, I still find the game fun and enjoyable.
    I am just a casual noob that logs on now and then, maybe that is why, cant say.
    Playerbase is def. small, but still theres enough people around for zone events, adventures and dungeons, and that is cool for me.

Just wanted to throw that out there, since I only see negative threads these days.

Over and out.

Telaran

I agree with you OP!

Took a break a little ways into Starfall (Back when it was called that haha) and came back recently as more of a casual player than what I was previous. I am enjoying my time, the timesinks offered and the new quality of life changes (i.e. Eternal Weaps).

Soulwalker

Default Me too!

I have been playing Rift since the beginning and am still getting a lot of enjoyment out of playing. I log on two or more times during the day (am retired with plenty of time on my hands) and love doing it. I hope the game survives the transition. And to those of you with the negative attitudes out there I hope you find what what you are looking for ... I sort of doubt you will.

I imagine some might be sceptical of a single post account that was created this month which is only 4 days old ... but sure, Rift is in a great place.
    Last edited by Linolea; 02-04-2019 at 08:21 PM.
    De techniek staat voor niets
    **Rift Video Compendium**<---this be old and dates back to alpha

General of Telara

Quote Originally Posted by Machon View Post
    I believe this is my first post on the forums, like ever, although playing on-off casually since '11.

Well title says it all - despite the Trion/Gamigo transition, I still find the game fun and enjoyable.