Okee so I have tried to find thid on several dif queries. I am sure I am missing it. ? When you transfer your guild...after emptying bank and following all the rules....do you still have bank slots on the new shard or do you have to purchase them again?
I appreciate your time.........
you will have the slots still.
Server transfer is really a highlight in Rift. I Seldom saw a better mechanic then here.
Btw: when your guildis log in on old server, they will get a msg. where your guild has transfered, when they enter the new server, they are AUTOMATICALLY in the new guild when they had to alter name, in the guild notes you see "name bevor transfer" really nice! So tell them they dont need to leave the guild etc. just transfer first, then guildies should.
Last edited by Antigonos; 06-23-2012 at 02:49 PM.
you rock ) thanks again