Quote Originally Posted by Vilya View Post
Change is good, it keeps things interesting.Just changing a character name works for many.For others, they need a more drastic change, such as a faction change.Or to cause a serious shake-up, maybe a whole new character is in order.So for all those who need change, or those who just want some boosts,we have the following items on sale at 30% off for a limited time.
  • Transcendent Notoriety Vial
  • Transcendent Experience Vial
  • Transcendent Favor Vial
  • Transcendent Prestige Vial
  • Level 65 Character Pack
  • Rename Character Scroll
  • Faction Changing Scroll
But that's not all, we will be running the following events as well!
  • +50% Planerite Multiplier
  • +50% Dungeon Currency Multiplier
Start: September 9, 2021 at 17h00 CEST/15:00 UTC/10:00am CDT /8:00am PDTEnd: September 13, 2021 at 17h00 CEST/15:00 UTC/10:00am CDT/8:00am PDTDon't see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Jump to post...