Quote Originally Posted by Vilya View Post
Hey everybody,Thursday, September 2nd we are doing a server restart on NA + EU shards, starting at 7:30AM PDT/9:30AM CDT/4:30PM CEST. Downtime is expected to be about 1 hour.We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding!
Jump to post...