Quote Originally Posted by Elariok View Post
Hey everybody,Due to a network maintenance later today, you might experience a disconnection from the game for a few seconds. If you happen to encounter any issues, please let us know. The network maintenance will start at:8:00pm CET / 01:00pm CT / 11:00am PTand end at:10:00pm CET / 03:00pm CT / 01:00pm PTThanks for your understanding!
Jump to post...