Quote Originally Posted by Elariok View Post
Dear community,A maintenance in our Data Center will take place on Wednesday, January 27, 2021, starting at 12:00pm CET/5:00am CT/3:00am PT. The maintenance will continue until approximately 16:30pm CET / 9:30am CT / 7:30am PT, but may be extended in case of technical problems.During that time, all NA shards/servers will be offline. Thank you for your understanding!Best wishes,your Rift team!
Jump to post...