Quote Originally Posted by Mobi View Post
Hello everyone,On Thursday, January 21st, we're doing maintenance on all shards, starting at 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST. Downtime is expected to be about 2 hours.We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding
Jump to post...