Quote Originally Posted by Elariok View Post
Dear community,A maintenance in our Data Center will take place on Thursday, January 21, 2021, starting at 9:00am CET / 2:00am CT / 0:00am PT. The maintenance will continue until approximately 11:00am CET / 4:00am CT / 2:00am PT, but may be extended in case of technical problems.The access to the game, to our homepage, and purchasing in our web- and/or ingameshop might temporarily not work during the maintenance period!Thank you for your understanding!Best wishes, your Rift team!
Jump to post...