Quote Originally Posted by Mobi View Post
Hey everyone,On Thursday, January 14th, we're doing a server restart on all shards, starting at 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST. Downtime is expected to be about 1 hour.We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding
Jump to post...