Quote Originally Posted by Mobi View Post
Hi everyone,We're doing a server restart on all shards, starting at 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST on Thursday, September 17th. Downtime is expected to be about 2 hours.We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding.
Jump to post...