Quote Originally Posted by Mobi View Post
Hello PTS players, We'd like to try out some new world bosses in the works and will be opening PTS for a brief time on Friday. We hope you are able to participate and provide feedback! PTS will be open on April 10 at 12:00PM PT/2:00PM CT/9:00PM CET for about 1-2 hours. Thanks!
Jump to post...