Quote Originally Posted by Acalos View Post
Greetings, Ascended! Glpyh will be under Maintenance on august 19th starting at 9am CEST / 2am CDT.We dont expect any outages that could affect the liveservers.On the 20th of august at 12pm CEST / 5am CDT another maintenance will take place. More informations will follow soon.
Jump to post...