Quote Originally Posted by TrionBrasse View Post
Hello Ascended,All RIFT shards will be taken offline for weekly maintenance at the following times:EU & NA (including Vigil): 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 14:00 UTC on October 3, 2018The estimated downtime duration for all shards is ** 6.0 hours ** [we definitely hope it's less than that]It will take some time to load Storm Legion to Prime, and as all servers share the same build code, they'll all be down until Prime clears - rather than risking putting them up and having to take them down again if something goes awry - that takes significantly longer.-RIFT Team
Jump to post...