Quote Originally Posted by Yaviey View Post
Hi all,We need to take all EU shards down for a full restart. This process will begin at 1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM UTC. Expected downtime is two hours but we'll keep this thread updated with changes.Thank you so much for your patience,-RIFT Team
Jump to post...