Quote Originally Posted by TrionBrasse View Post
NA and EU servers will come offline at 7:00 AM Pacific (15:00 UTC).We expect the servers to be down until at least 11:00 AM Pacific (19:00 UTC)This is a substantive update due to the Name Reclaim process and priming up the Prime server.When the dust clears, the RIFT Prime service will be available on the Glyph launcher, right below RIFT, on the left hand side. This does NOT require any extra download.To play Prime, you must have active Patron status on your account. That's it, that's all.Whether you are Defiant or Guardian, RIFT Live or RIFT Prime, congrats! We've just reached SEVEN YEARS together!;-)#Brasse
Jump to post...