Quote Originally Posted by Yaviey View Post
During the month of December 2017, get extra bonuses when you buy RIFT credits!Top Up & Get Free Stuff!From Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM UTC until Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:59 PM PST / Monday, January 8, 2018 at 2:59 AM EST for North American Shards and Monday, January 8, 2018 at 7:59 AM UTC for European shards, top up your RIFT credits and get a FREE present!
  • Buy a $5 RIFT credits pack and receive a Jolly Hellbug Pet*
  • Buy a $50 RIFT credits pack and receive a Jolly Hellbug Mount*
*Each free Jolly Hellbug item is only available once per account. If you’ve already received a Jolly Hellbug pet or mount from a previous promotion, you will not receive another.You can top up in-game in the RIFT store or on the RIFT website. It’s a jolly way to enjoy the Fae Yule holiday in Telara.
Jump to post...