Quote Originally Posted by Yaviey View Post
Quote Originally Posted by Skrell View Post
Has the date been set for this event? Is it suppose to be this week or next?
Hey Skrell, yes it will be this week. Fae Yule will start tomorrow, December 7, 2017 beginning at 3:30 PM PST / 6:30 PM EST / 11:30 PM UTC.
Jump to post...