Quote Originally Posted by Yaviey View Post
Hi all,The team needs to run an update tomorrow morning at 6:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM UTC for approximately 2 hours on both NA and EU.Thanks for your patience,-RIFT Team
Jump to post...