Quote Originally Posted by Yaviey View Post
A new power pack awaits you on the RIFT store featuring a hair-raising new mount and loads more!Just in time for Friday the 13th, the Mummified Power Pack is a scary good deal! This all-new RIFT power pack contains:
  • Wraps the Mummified Squirrel
  • 3,000 Credits
  • 15 Days of Patron Time
  • Packmasterís Reward Cache
    • 20 Individual Reward Charges
    • 2 Challengerís Marks
Thatís over $60.00 of value for only $19.99! The Mummified Power Pack is available on the in-game RIFT store and on the RIFT web store. Get yours beginning at 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM UTC on Friday, October 13, 2017!
Jump to post...