Quote Originally Posted by Snedhepl View Post
If it was a very long time ago the shard you may have been on may be turned off at this point. So the shard appears as locked so you can transfer your character off it onto an active shard.
Quote Originally Posted by Rainnie View Post
I decided to return to the game after a long vacation. However, the message I get after logging in is "The Shard you last played on is Locked" Is there a problem? I left last time due to issues and problems and broken things. I had hoped that by the time I came back that things would be smoother. Apparently not.Please explain the message above. Thank you
Jump to post...