Quote Originally Posted by Daglar View Post
Quote Originally Posted by Ajax1114 View Post
The character slot thing is part of what I'm wondering about.I mean, what if someone has like 7 characters or something and then cancels, do they lose access to all of those characters? Do they have to choose some to unlock and play and others to leave locked?I know it's not going to be the most common issue, but I'm sure there are people who would run into it.
Patron status does not grant additional slots - it does not include things that taking away would dramatically lessen gameplay.Your character slots are an attribute of your account - and everyone posting in this thread is a Veteran of RIFT. You don't lose anything.~Daglar
Jump to post...