Quote Originally Posted by FireCait View Post
All,If you are in a guild that transfers, you need to stay in the guild on your "old" shard before you transfer to the "new" guild shard.You should still be able to pull up the guild window (press 'G' by default) and see a window that has the current roster of characters still on your shard and a message at the top that says where your guild went.If you do not see this, you will not be able to follow your guild to a shard that is not on the allowed destination list. If you left your guild by accident, please contact Customer Service.
Jump to post...