Quote Originally Posted by Elrar View Post
The patch is 8:00AM PDT, which is 10:00AM CDT/11:00AM EDT.The World Event lasts for multiple weeks, everyone who logs in over the course will have a chance to participate, the activities and rewards available will continue to grow as the event progresses. This event then culminates into the sundering of Hammerknells gates at which point the 20 man raid instance will be available to all challengers.Hope that clears it up a bit
Jump to post...