+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Nafeesh

Thread: a missing item on your list -> a chance for gem shop sales

Shadowlander

Exclamation [SOLVED] read my first and last posting

i'm a dimension builder and have recently added pvp mode by buying items for gems, because i thought it would be fun ... as always: "but" ...

you can enter pvp mode by clicking on the flag in your dimension, but HOW DO YOU LEAVE PVP MODE? - when you are in pvp mode, you can't continue to build your dimension. but a creative builder likes and has to test things, so the solution can't be: don't enter pvp mode and don't touch the f...ing flag.

> i bought a death zone item for gems, but death makes you only respawn and you keep the pvp mode.

> i bought a match starting item for gems, but a match doesn't start, when you are alone to build your dimension and you do -of course- continue to keep the pvp mode.

-> WOULD YOU KINDLY ADD A PVP REMOVING ITEM FOR DIMENSIONS ... and i will have to buy this too
    Last edited by Nafeesh; 09-15-2020 at 02:12 AM.

Mentoring should remove your PvP status. Try mentoring down and then clearing it back to your original level. See if that works for you.
    "In the MMO Rift, the players are represented by two separate yet equally important groups: The Defiants who travelled back in time and The Guardians who are The Vigil's Chosen. These are their stories." <Dun! Dun!>

Shadowlander

Unhappy if things would be this easy ...

i tried your suggested solution myself of course - sry for not mentioning this.

- you mentor down:
    game messages informs you about leaving pvp mode, it removes the pvp icon from portrait and death area stops working ... but dimension building isn't back for working on your dimension.

- you mentor up to 70 again: