Default The Physstalker: Rogue PvP Healing spec 2.7.2

Summary:

Introduction
    The spec
    Gameplay
    Macros
    Gear

Introduction:

There's a big difference between healing in PvE and healing in PvP. When doing dungeons or raids the healer will hardly take any damage. When healing a warfront the healer will get focused like there's no tomorrow. This is true especialy when you're the only healer on your team. Since you can't save your teammates when you're dead I started playing arround with this spec to prolong my uptime. It offers alot more survivability and mobility and after doing tons of warfronts with it I find this actualy a very viable spec even though it will heal less then some other Physician specs. Often I'm both top healing done and top damage taken with minimal deaths.

The spec:

http://rift.magelo.com/en/soultree#XkA9kll5ay/tkRa54/x

Buffs:

Planebound Resilience to boost your endurence and Emergency Response.
    Stalker Phase to boost your healing.
    Planar Reversal to make that melee player focusing you lose viable seconds turning to hit you again.
    Preventive Medication to help keep you alive.
    Simultaneous Treatment for some AoE shielding.
    Alternative Treatment for AoE healing. With the cast time of Casual Treatment you should not experience any energy issues unless under focus from an Assassin, Nightblade or Dom.

What do we miss out on in Physician?

I dropped Medicinal Leeching and Bloodletting since we won't use it anyway.
    Furthermore I didn't pick up Residual Care as Urgent Care will only be used in emergencies and I don't feel like investing 5 points in Residual Care is warranted.
    Life Insurance in the rootabilities is potentialy a big miss but we get alot in place.

What do we take in Riftstalker?

Unseen Fury to boost our heals and absorps.
    Thoughened Soul to boost our armor helping us against Warlords, Assassins, Marksmen, Rangers etc.