+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree12Likes

Thread: 61 Temp PVE

Soulwalker

Default 61 Temp PVE

Hello this is my first attempt in writing a guide. I would love input on how to better rotation or maximize DPS. If you have a better build please inform us of it if you have a better macro please inform us of it. I am not a math scholar and will not pretend to act like I know what I am talking about when it comes to the numbers.

Tempest (Click for Build)

Macro 1
    #show Arc
    supressmacrofailures
    cast Focused Fire
    cast Arc
    cast Charged Pulse
    cast Double Pulse
    Cast Dual Pulse

Macro 2
    #show fiery Burst
    supressmacrofailures
    cast Fiery Burst
    cast Icy Burst

Macro 3
    Not really a macro but putting in order of how I lay them out on my hotbar
    Shock Pulse

Macro 4
    #show Flamespear
    supressmacrofailures
    cast flamespear
    cast Electricity Blast

Macro 5
    #show Lightning Torrent
    supressmacrofailures
    cast Electricity Cascade
    cast Lightning Torrent

Button 6
    Delayed Blast

The rotation little clunky at first but fast to pick up. You will want to use a Tempest Crystal to maximize your DPS.

Rotation
    Try to start with 3 Attack Points at all times ! USE STORM TORRENT FACING AWAY FROM ANY MOBS YOU MIGHT ENGAGE!

1,1,1,1,1,2,3,4,4,5,5,1,1,1,1,1,2,3,4,4,5,6,3,2,3, 3,3, Detonate Charge. And repeat
    For AoE I Generally use Dual Pulse, Electricity Blast, Offensive Blast, Chain Pulse, Storm torrent, Chain Pulse, Delayed Blast(blow it up) Electricity Blast, Offensive Blast. Then just use abilitys when they are falling off boss or come off CD
    Last edited by epixknight; 08-06-2013 at 01:05 PM.