+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Help with my forgotten spec

Default Help with my forgotten spec

It's been a few years, but this is what I had at level 49:
    Help with my forgotten spec-soultree.jpg

I only had one macro:
    Help with my forgotten spec-macro.jpg

And my hotbar is rather empty with Concussive Blast, the macro, and Head Shot basically:
    Help with my forgotten spec-hotbar.jpg

I just started playing again and went into some intrepid adventures and I was by far the top dps most of the time, although it's quite possible the other people were half my level.

Does anyone know where I was going with this spec? I don't at all remember, and now I have some points to spend. Thanks in advance. (it may have been from an old guide...?)

Quote Originally Posted by MysticMonkey View Post
    I just started playing again and went into some intrepid adventures and I was by far the top dps most of the time, although it's quite possible the other people were half my level.
    IA is a horrible place to measure e-peen. Everyone is scaled, so technically a level 15 can do more dps than a 64, depending on stuff, things and..... how active the players are. Some really slack A LOT!

As for your spec, I suggest reading the current list of decent specs in the Compendium sticky as well as the more active threads for interesting specs. I don't know how much has changed since you were away, but generally speaking after "a few years", what you had might not be as good as what you can get, so don't hang on to the old, embrace the new.
    Quote Originally Posted by AnneBonny View Post
    We still want to give you a small hint: communication, support and entertainment are our three main concerns and you can count on some changes and improvements in this direction.
    We are all gamers and we understand how important transparency and open-mindedness are
    First lies told by Gamigo

Wink