+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Like Tree25Likes

Thread: The issue with Pyro needs to be addressed.

Default The issue with Pyro needs to be addressed.

At first it was funny mostly because the novelty, everyone had a good laugh but we all knew in our hearts that it wouldn't last because Trion would fix it quick like they always do.

Days began to pass and nothing changed, quickly they became weeks and to my ever growing sorrow every death of mine at hands of a Pyromancer remained the same. Now everytime I'm focused by a Pyro my breath quickens, I can feel how the anxiety grows in my chest as I try in vain to grasp firmly the mouse but eventually panic takes me over because I know what comes next and nothing I can do to change it except accept it...

I've been trusting this company for almost 4 years but the pillars of this foundation are beginning to shake, everytime I die to a Pyro even if he just helped to my death I can feel how a tiny part of me dies looking helpless at the gray colored screen.

Maybe you guys at Trion are busy with the incoming expansion, on vacation or (God forbid) don't even know about this terrible issue which has been tormenting your playerbase the past weeks so I'm going ahead and write the patch notes to fix it. I'm doing it completely free but if you guys feel the need to pay me somehow you know my bank details already but eh, no thanks needed.

MAGE

PYROMANCER
    * Fixed an issue with Accelerant lasting through death.
    Last edited by Kaladai; 08-19-2014 at 09:52 AM.
    Krissha@Zaviel
    Isabelpantoja@Zaviel

Quote Originally Posted by Kaladai View Post
    At first it was funny mostly because the novelty, everyone had a good laugh but we all knew in our hearts that it wouldn't last because Trion would fix it quick like they always do.