+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Like Tree39Likes

Thread: You have been enforced!

Plane Touched

Default You have been enforced!

So I was in a warfront today, a Port Scion to be exact when I get a strange tell from someone known on these forums as The IcON or in game as Enforcer something or other. Basically after I killed him he sends me a tell asking me why I ran away from him?

A player of his calibre doesn't know what kiting means? I see him talk smack a lot about how he kills people and they send him hate tells because of his lame macro "YOU HAVE BEEN ENFORCED" but I wonder how often he is the one sending hate tells after he dies to noobs, and yes I am a noob, that pretty easily destroy him.

ps. Because I have nothing but love for everyone please check out his Youtube channel at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1H...SFwKZKfTlPvmEA

Quote Originally Posted by Baian View Post
    So I was in a warfront today, a Port Scion to be exact when I get a strange tell from someone known on these forums as The IcON or in game as Enforcer something or other. Basically after I killed him he sends me a tell asking me why I ran away from him?

A player of his calibre doesn't know what kiting means? I see him talk smack a lot about how he kills people and they send him hate tells because of his lame macro "YOU HAVE BEEN ENFORCED" but I wonder how often he is the one sending hate tells after he dies to noobs, and yes I am a noob, that pretty easily destroy him.

ps. Because I have nothing but love for everyone please check out his Youtube channel at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1H...SFwKZKfTlPvmEA
    i started spamming "You have been Kronosed!" or "You have been Moystened!" and he put me on ignore

Quote Originally Posted by Ocho View Post
    Or to put it more simply, it doesn't matter if you're topping the charts if you're killing the wrong people.

The easy solution would have been to send him a tell saying:

"YOU HAVE BEEN IGNORED"