+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: What is the best Rogue build for PvP and what are the macros for it?

Soulwalker

Default What is the best Rogue build for PvP and what are the macros for it?

I only started playing Rift about a month ago and I made a Bard. So far I haven't used any macros because honestly I'm not sure what the benefit of them is. After getting to higher levels I realized how weak Bard is in PvP and important macros are.

If someone could suggest a good rogue spec for PvP and the macros that'd be greatly appreciated because I'm not really sure where to start.

This is not how you Rift.

But maybe someone will harm your potential and give you what you are asking for =\

Just gravitate towards what your style is and make it work. You can always fill more role slots, so find your enjoyment. Others are usually worse at it.
    New round up of some high rank matches
    Chun-Li*E.Honda*Evil Ryu
    Abel*Ibuki*Dhalsim
    Gouken*Zangief*Ryu

Soulwalker

Quote Originally Posted by Violacea View Post

But maybe someone will harm your potential and give you what you are asking for =\

Just gravitate towards what your style is and make it work. You can always fill more role slots, so find your enjoyment. Others are usually worse at it.
    Playing bard is fun and all but the damage is horrible. I'd honestly have more fun playing something that is good in PvP than something that's my style.

A big reason I'm asking though is because I don't know what macros to use.

Less sass, more rogue help!

You can always fill more role slots
    Lies. There are like 50 specs I want to try, but not badly enough to redo my skill bars.

Quote Originally Posted by crisk View Post
    Playing bard is fun and all but the damage is horrible. I'd honestly have more fun playing something that is good in PvP than something that's my style.