+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Yoke

Thread: playing 61 bd and i am loving it

Sword of Telara

Default playing 61 bd and i am loving it

i am going to use it as my main for now. havent seen alot of big names while i have been solo cueing the last 5 nights or so but i have topped the #1 dmg slot almost every game i have played in. im pretty sure i have my soul combination mastered down to a "t" right now.

glad to see the new changes have made it more viable to pvp.

anyone else been playing it and would like to give opinions or suggestion of soul combinations feel free to voice yourself

also to the trolls you and more and welcome to comment also

i'm dusting it off the shelves from the community usage and making it sexy again.

Dakkotas been playing bd for the past like 5 months......There must not have been very much dust for you to dust off at all........

Sword of Telara

Quote Originally Posted by Yoke View Post
    Dakkotas been playing bd for the past like 5 months......There must not have been very much dust for you to dust off at all........
    blah he plays it once in a while. most of the time i see him in some sin/nb spec.

and besides him everyone else seems afraid to even touch it.

Quote Originally Posted by Ehxon View Post
    blah he plays it once in a while. most of the time i see him in some sin/nb spec.

and besides him everyone else seems afraid to even touch it.
    I put BD on the backburner a bit when 'patch 9' hit with the valor increase. For a soul mostly made up of front end damage that patch was brutal. I started using it a bit once they lowered valor again though. But after the valor lowering, AoE buffs (BD had nice aoes) and recent buffs, I am def. running BD in full swing again. NB/Sin is a blast too though, surprised I don't see that more often too.