Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: Goodbye my fellow Pvpers fer now

Rift Disciple

Default Goodbye my fellow Pvpers fer now

Since I started playing rift the PvP was ehhhh but I knew that this game was based more on PvE and that
    was fine for me because they atleast payed attention to it... Now when I PvP It feels like nothing was even
    tested. Everyone hits you too hard, Rogues are gods, Warriors melee got pooped on but if they know how to
    use certain specs they poop on people,Clerics heals are fine but with damage so high heals seem low but
    then cleric damage is off the charts, Mages are just mages they have always been the weakest link in PvP
    but they have uses. I know this is just opinion because others may like the current state of PvP but for me I do not understand how you could make it worst.
    At rifts current state of PvP it seems like nothing was tested because almost every class has a abilitiy that hits for like 12k+ in 1 shot. Some classes have abilties with cds that are guarenteed kills. As a Cleric every minute I have a guarenteed kills as shaman I can do 20k damage in 2 hits.. I know ALOT of people will disagree with me and that is fine I love you anyways ^_^

But enough of the QQ was going to say I wont be around much till it hopefully gets fixed seee yah guys around hit me up in rift forums msgs if your playing anything that sounds fun... love you all ^_^
    -Nerdcontained
    Last edited by Xayvier; 12-02-2012 at 01:53 PM.

Don't leave me Mr. Nerd!

Rift Chaser

Much love for ya Mr. Contained.
    Marduke

I wish Trion would listen to us. I really really am tired of seeing players leave over this ********. Take care.

here's the thread i mentioned nerd

http://forums.riftgame.com/rift-gene...ner-guild.html

Deuces ~
    New round up of some high rank matches
    Chun-Li*E.Honda*Evil Ryu
    Abel*Ibuki*Dhalsim
    Gouken*Zangief*Ryu

Rift Disciple