+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 18 1 2 3 4 5 11 ... LastLast
Like Tree125Likes

Thread: The Rage against the Twinks

Plane Touched

Default The Rage against the Twinks

Ok let me begin by stating im no Rift Veteran....I have been playing for about 4 months.

Now, I have a lvl 50 warrior p28 and a twink mage lvl 49. I just have to say to all the people crying over twinks....**** OR GET BETTER!!!! Seriously omg!!! Everyone has equal chance to get the twink gear, maybe to all you QQ'ers why don't you get proactive and farm ISS stones etc etc and use Rift Zam database for reference to gear and GET BETTER MAYBE !!!???? you dont need to have an IQ of a million to find progression. Its very simple to acquire the Planer gear and the Lessers.

I personally love twinks, I love the challenge to verse pro players I find it very enjoyable, XP lock and twinking is currently perfect. Its perfect for people that want to get into some good pvp'ing with out the effort of lvl 50 pvp progression.

The real problem here is to many lazy QQ'ers that cant handle being 2 shotted by out geared and out skilled player.

So seriously get better....or keep your comments to yourself.

Please look at the link. This I imagine is one of the players crying about twinks, and also one of the players some players are so savagely defending.

Honestly, dressed like this, they should explode instantly upon entering a warfront.

Next time you read in forums 'OMG I GOT ONE SHOT BY A SQUIRREL'. Ask yourself, what were they wearing. Please. Thank you.

Why players that actually gear up their toons, should have to tippy toe around the clueless, is beyond me.

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b4...ly/Level49.jpg

Den of Madness | Greybriar | Den of Badness | Derpwood

Plane Touched

Quote Originally Posted by Charlice View Post
    Please look at the link. This I imagine is one of the players crying about twinks, and also one of the players some players are so savagely defending.