+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Those who complain about healing in WFs

Telaran

Default Those who complain about healing in WFs

Learn to focus your targets and maybe , just maybe, you can win some warfronts. I could heal all day long to keep people alive and unless you dps actually try and kill the same target, it will do no good.

That is all i heard today " whaaaaa, no heals we lost!"

"why dont you heal?"

blah blah blah

Shadowlander

I am by no means a pro at healing, but seriously. In an entire warfront being the only healer, don't try to blame me for the loss. I'm keeping our group alive just so you guys can attack the tanks without taking out their healers first. Just because you have some crazy high damage done doesn't mean you actually helped the warfront.

While I have to admit this is a bit of a /rant thread, I wholeheartedly agree.

Telaran

It is a rant, but also informative. It amazes me how people queue all day and still cant figure this stuff out

Quote Originally Posted by Shazaaam View Post
    It is a rant, but also informative. It amazes me how people queue all day and still cant figure this stuff out
    They know it, they just dont care because most of them are idiots.

Rift Chaser

I queued up for a warfront with three clerics, three rogues and 4 mages.

One guy said:

We have no heals, we're going to lsoe.

My reply: "Spec a healer?? Duh...."

Noone switched to heals, least of all me. We had one mage playing chloro, and the rest of us getting owned. I'd have switched to my chloro spec too, but I didn't feel like it. I wasn't really there to win it either, and no, I don't feel bad.

It just amazes me that they *have* the ability to heal, yet stand there and whine when they don't have any healers....

Ascendant