+ Reply to Thread

Thread: How to twink for a beginner Rift player?

Soulwalker

Default How to twink for a beginner Rift player?

Is it possible for a NEW Rift player to XP lock in a bracket and with some time and effort twink up enough to teach these people a lesson that pray on lowbie in greens??

I am new to the game, this is my first character. PVPing against twinks is very frustrating, rather than cry about it I would like to gear up and show some of these punks a taste of their own medicine. I am willing to XP lock and dedicate time to this, but I dont have another character to rely on for plat or gear. Is this possible?

I DO NOT want to lowbie gank, I want to find other lvl 29's (my current bracket) and punch them in the face to show them how it feels. I want to do this over and over to them.....hunt them and make them level into the next bracket. I doubt these people really want real PVP, they want to gank.

Possible? If so how does one build a twink in Rift?

Ascendant

Quote Originally Posted by Dontee332 View Post
    Is it possible for a NEW Rift player to XP lock in a bracket and with some time and effort twink up enough to teach these people a lesson that pray on lowbie in greens??

I am new to the game, this is my first character. PVPing against twinks is very frustrating, rather than cry about it I would like to gear up and show some of these punks a taste of their own medicine. I am willing to XP lock and dedicate time to this, but I dont have another character to rely on for plat or gear. Is this possible?

I DO NOT want to lowbie gank, I want to find other lvl 29's (my current bracket) and punch them in the face to show them how it feels. I want to do this over and over to them.....hunt them and make them level into the next bracket. I doubt these people really want real PVP, they want to gank.

Possible? If so how does one build a twink in Rift?