IF you join a PvE server an you dont want to be in a PvP.
Why is that when i want to close a rift the pvp player all he has to do is shoot the pet an bang i am in pvp mode i cant lock it out.
Isnt mmo's all about choice of the players actions or is it under the control of some snotty nose liitle creep who want exploit an exploit.

Please fix the problem !