+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: 10 years+playing MMOs and still same prbs...

Soulwalker

Default 10 years+playing MMOs and still same prbs...

Well 1st of all i would like to say a HI to all rift community before starting my post.
    As i said ive been playing mmos for like 10 years now and in all games i reached high end content with top guilds..
    at rift im playing solo atm cause i wanna 1st see it before playing hardcore.

in any case the issue is this:
    i always wondered if devs of games ever tried to play the toons they create or they just make them and w8 for us to start finding the prbs and even the OP skills some has...
    im 50 lvl only some days now and ofc i understand i cant expect to live and fight vs ranks 3-6 but still i see ppl complaining for ONE more game about mages skills.
    this made me wonder if i play a new game OR im stll playing l2-WOW-AION-WH and all the games ive played all this years.
    its not about me i repeat cause i cant judge my toon in rank1 but its the general idea i get ONCE more..so i desided to post this time and not just stand back and watch ANOTHER good game suiciding.

so dear DEVs.ill try to be simple even if this seems harsh for u.
    how hard is it to log in a toon and play some WFs to see that mages with pyros are pawning everything easily?i see rank6 ppl dying 1 shoted and i really start to think that im just gonna waste my time over here and not just me.
    or u gonna w8 fomr months and months like devs of WOW did at patch2 with frost mages owning everything and tanking all the BGs and then when one day u will wake up from your sleep ,u are gonan change it?
    is our time our effort and at the end our money means anything to u??i mean OK i dont expect balance but most certainly i expect al ltoon to have ONE chance to fight vs all toons.
    and dont tell me that a rank6 WHATEVER his class or his specc ..should die in 2 shots?