+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Utter lack of Clerics and Mages on Defiant?

Soulwalker

Default Utter lack of Clerics and Mages on Defiant?

Perhaps it's just my cluster on Spitescar, but I'm noticing a complete lack of Clerics and Mages in War Fronts on the Defiant side. A lot of times I consider myself lucky if I see 2 in one game. Mages are even more rare, I think I've seen 10 since I started playing.

Correct.

And most clerics that do PvP are shaman/druid/inquisitor heroes.

I got a cleric to 29 today, and was the only defiant cleric for 45 warfronts straight from 15-29.

Yeah it kind of suck.

PPL just think this is another World of Warcraft (ITS NOT) tihis is more team play.

That's funny cuz those are the 2 classes I'm rolling :P

But yah I'm usually all alone

No healers? Roll one. No mages? Roll one. Convince your friends to roll some too.

It's funny to hear people talking about "teamplay" and bash other people for not rolling healers, while themselves feel entitled to roll rogues or warriors.

I'm a cleric, pure healer setup and when I'm there we tend to win... not sure why.

+Agree, I will roll a cleric just for when our group doesn't have one.

There are other issues that have been persistent from early beta warfronts, yes guardians win > 80% against defiants.

Quote Originally Posted by Drojdier View Post
    No healers? Roll one. No mages? Roll one. Convince your friends to roll some too.

It's funny to hear people talking about "teamplay" and bash other people for not rolling healers, while themselves feel entitled to roll rogues or warriors.
    You know you just embarrassed the OP by making a valid point. I'm glad it happened.
    Briarcliff I make em scream.

Quote Originally Posted by Selenity View Post
    I'm not sure if you are talking to him or me. But I do care. I even care about what would bring you to the place that you would put such pictures on your profile.

Telaran