We are currently re-starting our raiding force and need more bodies to fill the ranks. We have one group that starts at 8 pm EST (5 pm PST) and another at 11 pm EST (8 pm PST) throughout the week, 3/4 in IRotP. If you are interested please contact us and we can get the ball rolling. Happy hunting!