+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Looking for European PvP guild (english server)

Soulwalker

Default Looking for European PvP guild (english server)

Hey folks, I am a long time MMO veteran, I took a year or so hiatus from Rift right after the new expansion before Free to Play model. I played a rogue then, now I'm having a blast as a pvp cleric. Looking for a guild of fighters ! Thanks for the consideration =)

Soulwalker

Hello, im in the exact situation of you, just wanted to say that if you find a good european pvp guild tell me.
    Thanks

Soulwalker

Did you guys find anywhere yet?

I'm looking for a casual PvP guild for my level 44 stealth rogue alt. He mainly exists to play the AH to get money for my main, but I'm very much enjoying PvP with him. Also trying to persuade my wife to join with her healer cleric of a similar level.

Currently our mains are made to raid, but the guild we were in underwent some radical changes, and we're not so sure about what we'll be doing, so if I can persuade my wife we may go do PvP with them instead. However she's not so confident PvPing as a DPS mage yet.

Anyway, if anyone knows a good casual PvP guild, preferably on Gelidra, please let us know.

Telaran

<Phoenix Legion> is an active level 16 pure pvp guild that recruits without prejudice!