+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Healing Cleric LF Raiding Guild

Default Healing Cleric LF Raiding Guild

I am a raiding vet with a decade of raiding under my belt in a few different MMOs. I am Currently in a guild who is struggling to recruit and keep people. We usually have 1 of the 3 days we raid with good attendance, and I would like to be able to find a home that can raid more often.
    I have done all the T1 raids in 20 and 10 man to a point I would say they are on major farm. We have killed Murdantrix for about a month now but have struggled with further content. Some what due to missing raids with noshows, but also due to lack of player skill when we do put a good night into it.

My current gear for healing is BIS pre HK with a few HK items as well. I can go DOL if needed, I just haven't done it in raids much due to not needing to in my guild. My DPS gear is not as good, but is not slacking too much. It is still a little under the needs for HK though, but a little tweeking could help that. I DPS as Druid when I do DPS in T1 raids.

I have logs you can look at at http://www.raidrifts.com/browse/guild/241/
    I am not an officer in the guild, but when I joined I started doing these logs since nobody else was. I find logs can help in progression in many ways, and love to have them to look through to figure out ways to improve myself and the raid as a whole.

I have raided hardcore and semihardcore for many years. Most of which was in WoW. I cleared most content when it was current, and was usually in a guild fighting for top spots on my sever and in the top 500 in the world.

I would like to find a guild pushing into HK and raids 3-5 days a week. I am off all evenings, so I would be able to raid any night.
    If ya have any questions please post here or come find me on the Byriel server.
    Thank you for reading my post.
    Last edited by Fraeblood; 10-02-2011 at 07:02 AM.
    NO, I'm a F**kn Squirrel!

Shadowlander