+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Coming Back from a small Break

Default Coming Back from a small Break

So I started playing around Beta2 and played for about a month after release, unfortunately I had to stop due to finances and what not. I wanna come back but my original server is not a test shard and I'm unsure of where I want to go.
    so I was wondering if I could get some info on the different shards, the community and so on.
    Right now I'm not really looking for a hard core raiding guild but eventually I wouldn't mind raiding too much, I'm more casual at this moment.

I know that byriel is a pretty active server and is PVE. There are plenty of active guild that are recruiting including my own <United by Legend>. Finding groups is a little easier with the looking for group tool being cross servers and I always see people forming up for the daily raid rifts.

I would pick us =) I'm bias tho!

"Destiny is not a matter of chance; but a matter of choice. It is not a thing to be waited for, It is a thing to be acheived."

-- William Jennings Bryan

Wolfsbane is a very active server it is the reason why me and several others came over here from another server months ago. If you are looking at starting up again <Dusk> is accepting new players we do however ask that you are over 18 years of age.

Look us up here:

<Dusk> recruitment thread

Good luck in your search and welcome back!

thanks guys, I remember the LFD tool was terrible last I played, you would stay in Queue for over an hour and never get anywhere, WFs were close to the same too, but it was more like 40 minutes. I love world PvP so any server where that is popular would be great as well.