+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Proposal to change Random SL expert rewards

Rift Disciple

Default Proposal to change Random SL expert rewards

With the advent of T3 I think there should be a choice between ESM with FES(400/50) OR FES with FOTW (200/25). It would give people that are more progressed some incentive to run SLEs. Anyone have any thoughts on this?
    Last edited by Stroman; 06-02-2014 at 04:07 PM.
    Stroman - <Undaunted> - Wolfsbane
    4/4 RoF, 4/5 MS, 1/3 TF

I'm fine with them adding t3 marks once that content is cleared. Or just give it another month and a half so that we can get as much out of the way as we can.

Shield of Telara

ive missed 1? lockout so far and im pretty rapidly approaching 4pc

id say hold off for a month or two until people have to start working on their offspec armor sets

Plane Touched

Please don't add FotW to experts, I've been running these dungeons for almost 2 years now, I don't want to have to run them anymore.

Thanks,

T3 raider.
    Stack on 8 - Gelidra
    RoF 4/4 Conq, MS 5/5, TF 3/3, HK 5/11

Plane Walker

T3 raiders gotta do experts to get maximum marks
    Non T3 raiders get t3 gear for trivial content

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO plz no
    Twocents@Deepwood

<Mirage>

I'm the rainbow ninja

Agree w\ Dmoney.

I could see the argument to possibly increase FES and even at the same time lowering cost of RW gear to get people to t3 ready. Don't think there'd be any harm in doing that.

T3 marks though... you either raid t3 or you don't.
    <Coriolis>
    Archemys

Quote Originally Posted by Stroman View Post
    It would give people that are more progressed some incentive to run SLEs. Anyone have any thoughts on this?
    Maybe once you kill Queen, Abom or maybe at least ONE t3 boss we can talk about T3 marks.
    T for Trinity
    42k Achievement Points Club
    I has stream https://www.twitch.tv/boase Add me on GW2 Boase.6204 or Bnet Boase!#1862