+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: Akylios right before going underwater

Default Akylios right before going underwater

I'm the archon for my raid, which means I power drain to help keep the damage down on Akylios' breath. I've noticed on the breath before he goes underwater, he does this...dip and becomes un-targetable. Yes, people could pop cool downs to help, etc, but I'm wondering if this is an error in the fight. If is is, it is also causing some dps to not be done to Akylios on top of abilities unable to be done, like power drain. Could one of the raid developers look at this and decide if it is "working as intended," or if Akylios doing his dip is the issue? Thank you.

PS Wave indicators, oh sweet something of somewhere. Keep them in, working 100%, or take out the indicators altogether.
    Last edited by Eorer; 04-28-2014 at 11:26 PM. Reason: Grammar
    Mirandiral@Greybriar
    Archon by trade. Live archon, learn archon, love archon!
    RoF 4/4, MS 5/5, TF 2/3

Rift Disciple

Yeah it's been like that since PTS. I can't power drain that one either, but honestly I stopped doing power drain all together as it was doing minimal effect for some reason (ticks less than 200 in average).

Rotate your flame of life and monsoons for those and if you have a rogue tank physical wellness.
    Androgena <GraySkull@Wolfsbane> R.I.P <Crayons>

Brute force healing ftw.
    12/12 -- 15/15 -- 9/9
    Comet Of Ankhet -- 2/4HM
    Lethaemis@Laethys 1600 Primalist

RIFT Guide Writer RoughRaptorsOld's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Lethaemis View Post
    Brute force healing ftw.
    <Addiction>, doing everything the hard way since always.

lolgreenscaledebuff

Quote Originally Posted by Duskdawn View Post