Closed Thread
Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Like Tree111Likes

Thread: Dungeos and elitists...dejavu

Plane Touched

Default Dungeos and elitists...dejavu

When i was leveling up pre-storm legion I had alot of trouble with dungeons. Issue was always my dps...seems it was never enough for anyone. Thing is as I continued doing dungeons and getting better gear, my dps improved as did my fighting because I learned the bosses. I reached a point where no one said anything about my dps anymore..and things where good.

Come storm legion dungeons and I'm dealing with this crap all over again.

Quit telling me how to play. Quit kicking me for no reason. I'm not looking to break any dps records...just want to have some fun. Remember "fun?"

It's the reason we have games in the first place.

These new dungeons are hard and Im still learning them, and you riding my *** about my dps doesnt help any.

2 cents

Quote Originally Posted by Ellenwyn View Post
    When i was leveling up pre-storm legion I had alot of trouble with dungeons. Issue was always my dps...seems it was never enough for anyone. Thing is as I continued doing dungeons and getting better gear, my dps improved as did my fighting because I learned the bosses. I reached a point where no one said anything about my dps anymore..and things where good.

Quit telling me how to play. Quit kicking me for no reason. I'm not looking to break any dps records...just want to have some fun. Remember "fun?"

These new dungeons are hard and Im still learning them, and you riding my *** about my dps doesnt help any.

2 cents
    Pull your weight or run with your guild. Four random strangers are not obligated to carry you. How is your fun more important than theirs?

I agree, but you just opened a whole can of worms. Fun is a long forgotten term, lost in the days when whichever butthole came up with the term min/max.